Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food. Not so good delivery.

Good food. Delivery not so good. Took 1.15 to come and was cold. Had to microwave it.
placed by Ben Chapman on the 20th December 2018



VERY POOR DELIVERY TIME

We have ordered from here a few times now and the food is really good, however the last time we had it delivered and it took 1 hour to arrive, this meant us having to warm it up. We gave them the benefit doubt and decided to order again as the food is real quality but YET AGAIN the delivery time took 1hr 40 mins.. by this time our guests did not want to eat so late so the order was sent back.. So needles to say we will not be ordering again, This is a real shame as the food is really nice
placed by kim parnell on the 2nd December 2018



Great

Great value thanks
placed by Katie Ferguson on the 21st November 2018



Always good value

Another fantastic meal from Ruchi
placed by Tom Chambers on the 17th September 2018



Delicious, fast and fresh

We have ordered from here a few times and have never been disappointed. The food is delicious especially the onion bajjis!!! Thanks, keenup the good work!
placed by Anya Duckitt on the 24th August 2018



Good food but.

Allow an extra hour if you are having it delivered on a weekend, meal was not very hot.
placed by john kennovin on the 18th August 2018



Great food

Tried a variety of dishes, all were good. Onion Bajis were the best I have had In a while, not fried to death. Card machine wasn’t working at the time, but was directed to an atm nearby. Will definitely be going there in future.
placed by Mike Clement on the 14th June 2018



Chicken Vindaloo

Hi Just had the pleasure of eating my chicken vindaloo, with spinach pilau rice and it was awesome! I love hot food and this was the perfect balance between hot, sweet and tasty. Thank you. Kind regards Lee
placed by Lee Clothier on the 9th June 2018



Excellent food

Everything was nice only fault was the naan bread was a little to hard for me
placed by Jamielee White on the 10th April 2018



Ruchi - Superb

Ive used these for my Indian for many years, consistent quality & great taste. Fast delivery, good price - all round boxes ticked.
placed by mr nicholls on the 3rd October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.